Back Once Again

Back once again for the renegade master, with the ill behavior.
(Fatboy Slim)

It’s been some time since I’ve done anything here, and by some time I mean around about 2 years, I questioned whether my degree was actually worth anything, and came to the conclusion it wasn’t. I was left feeling frustrated by this. However, out of this frustration came determination and a bit of inspiration. I decided I was going to give it one last go.

So where am I now? Well, I’m currently about to begin the final term of my Masters Degree which I’ll finish in September. Yes, that’s right I’ve only gone a done a Masters (well almost not quite there yet but nearly) My Masters full title is MA Media Production – Post Production for TV. And do you know what? It’s one of the best decisions I’ve ever made it’s given me another chance, it’s made me feel inspired again it’s given me the chance to get back up to date on things I missed out on because I’d been out of the loop so to speak.

So if you’re thinking and umming and ahhing about it, I’d recommend it.

(plus student finance will now fund you to do one, you don’t have to fund yourself ssssshhhh)

and here is something I helped to create recently. I did the colour grading

 

Leave a comment